All programmes — fees, duration, seats, intake and eligibility
| Program | Duration | Seats | Fees | Intake | Exam | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PGDM (Flagship · Marketing / Finance / HR / Operations) | 2 years · 6 trimesters · AICTE approved | 60 | 14 | June | CAT 2025 / XAT 2026 / ATMA Feb 2026 / CMAT 2026 / GMAT (2023 onwards) | Flagship PGDM started 2009 in Bengaluru. 21-day Student Immersion Program precedes the flagship intake. Tuition ₹7,00,000 per annum (subject to change). |
| PGDM Business Design & Innovation (BD&I) | 2 years · 6 trimesters · AICTE approved | 30 | 14 | June | CAT 2025 / XAT 2026 / ATMA Feb 2026 / CMAT 2026 / GMAT | BD&I program started 2010. Won NHRDN Best Academic Practice Award 2024. Uses ProtoLab and InnoWe labs for hands-on design innovation. |
| PGDM E-Business | 2 years · 6 trimesters · AICTE approved | 120 | 14 | June | CAT 2025 / XAT 2026 / ATMA Feb 2026 / CMAT 2026 / GMAT | Largest intake at 120. Program start year not disclosed in source. |
| PGDM Research & Business Analytics (RBA) | 2 years · 6 trimesters · AICTE approved | 60 | 14 | June | CAT 2025 / XAT 2026 / ATMA Feb 2026 / CMAT 2026 / GMAT | Analytics-focused track. Program start year not disclosed in source. |
Enter your percentile and background. Claude shows your real conversion chance at WeSchool Bengaluru and 20+ other colleges.