Deakin GIFT City Fees 2026: AUD 39,600 Total
Term-wise breakdown, hostel costs, scholarships and education loans
Programmes & Fees
Master of Business Analytics (M761A)
AUD 39,600 (est. 2026 intake)
18 months · continuous full-time · 16 credit points · Intake: July 2026 (with Accelerator Bursary window)
Master of Cyber Security (Professional) (S735A)
AUD 39,600 (est. 2026 intake)
18 months · continuous full-time · 16 credit points · Intake: July 2026 (with Accelerator Bursary window)
Loan Available
not disclosed in source
Loan Rate
not disclosed in source
Scholarships & Financial Aid
25% Merit Scholarship
Merit-based scholarship applied against tuition. Students may hold only one — cannot combine with Accelerator Bursary.
20% Accelerator Bursary
For students commencing in July 2026. Cannot be combined with the Merit Scholarship.
Frequently Asked Questions
Check if Deakin GIFT City is right for your profile
Enter your percentile and background. Claude shows your real conversion chance at Deakin GIFT City and 20+ other colleges.